College Staff

Dean

Campbell-Shelly Janet, Dr.
jacampbell@utech.edu.jm
927-1680 ext. 3470
Associate Professor & Dean, College of Health Sciences

Vice Dean

Richards-Malcolm Sonia, Dr.
sarichards@utech.edu.jm
876-927-1680-8 ext. 3788
Associate Professor & Vice Dean, College of Health Sciences || Phlebotomy Coordinator & Academic Advisement Officer

College Coordinator- Graduate Studies, Research & Entrepreneurship

Pusey-Murray Andrea, Dr.
andrea.pusey-murray@utech.edu.jm
970-5323
College Coordinator- Graduate Studies, Research & Entrepreneurship

School of Pharmacy

Brown-Myrie Eugenie, Dr.
ebrown@utech.edu.jm
876-970-5305 / 876-482-2166 / 876-631-5235
Associate Professor & Clerkship Externship Coordinator
Bunting-Clarke Janice, Dr.
Janice.Bunting-Clarke@utech.edu.jm
876-927-1680 ext. 3450 / 889-7504
Programme Director- Post Diploma Bachelor of Pharmacy, Online
Daly Andrea, Dr.
adaly@utech.edu.jm
876-927-1680 ext. 3787
Head- School of Pharmacy
Harris-Kidd Tieca, Mrs.
tharris@utech.edu.jm
(876) 927-1680-8
Lecturer
Lisa Bromfield, Dr.
lisa.bromfield@utech.edu.jm
876-927-1680-8 ext 3461
Programme Director- Doctor of Pharmacy
Mattis-Robinson Novlette, Mrs.
Nmattis-robinson@Utech.edu.jm
876-970-5303 / 876-385-0337 / 876-822-4997
Lecturer
Reid Yvonne, Ms.
yreid@utech.edu.jm
876-927-1680 ext 3798 / 876-822-0014
Lecturer
Robinson Patricia, Ms.
patricia.robinson@utech.edu.jm
876-927-1680 ext. 3460 / 876-382-9057
Lecturer & Franchise Coordinator
Williams Marcia, Dr.
mawilliams@utech.edu.jm
876-927-1680 ext. 3252 / 876-276-2074
Associate Professor & Programme Director- MPhil in Pharmaceutics

School of Allied Health & Wellness

Ansari Eyre Sheerin, Mrs.
seyre@utech.edu.jm
876-970-5322 / 876-381-0140
Senior Lecturer
Christine Fray-Aiken, Dr., Associate Professor
Clarke Jesse James, Mr.
jesse.clarke@utech.edu.jm
876-970-5918
Lecturer
Davis Therrain, Ms.
Therrain.Davis@utech.edu.jm
876-9271680 ext. 3462 / 876-441-8670
Programme Director- Child & Adolescent Development
Lee Michael B., Mr.
milee@utech.edu.jm
876-285-9658
Lecturer
Mignott Gillian, Ms.
gmignott@utech.edu.jm
876-927-1680-8
Programme Director- BSc in Medical Technology
Passard Nickiesha Natasha, Ms.
Nickiesha.Passard@utech.edu.jm
876-927-1680 ext. 3455
Lecturer & Licensed Associate Clinical Psychologist
Perry Rasheed, Mr.
Rasheed.perry@utech.edu.jm
876-927-1680-8 ext. 3155
Assistant Lecturer
Powell-Booth Karyl T., Mrs.
kbooth@utech.edu.jm
876-927-1680-8
Lecturer
Reid Patrice, Ms.
pareid@utech.edu.jm
876-927-1680
Lecturer
White-Barrow Vanessa, Mrs.
vowhite@utech.edu.jm
876-927-1680 ext. 3467
Head- School of Allied Health and Wellness & Registered Nutritionist
Wissart Janice, Mrs.
jawissart@utech.edu.jm
876-927-1680-8 ext. 2306
Lecturer

Caribbean School of Nursing

Campbell Adella, Dr.
adcampbell@utech.edu.jm
876-9271680 ext. 3778
Head- Caribbean School of Nursing
McDonald Lisa, Ms.
lisa.mcdonald@utech.edu.jm
876-927-1680 ext. 3245
Programme Director - Critical Care Nursing (KGN)
Melhado-Daley Victoria, Mrs.
vmelhado-daley@utech.edu.jm
876-927-1680 ext. 3246
Clinical Coordinator- Midwifery
Smith Sophia, Ms.
sophia.smith@utech.edu.jm
876-927-1680 ext. 3244
Programme Director- BSc. in Midwifery

Administrative Staff

Barnes Delva, Ms.
dbarnes@utech.edu.jm
876-970-5312
College Administrator
Bartley Princess, Ms.
princess.bartley@utech.edu.jm
876-970-5183
Administrative Support, College Administrator Office
Blidgen Mona-Lee, Ms.
mona-lee.blidgen@utech.edu.jm
876-927-1680-8 ext. 3794
Administrative Support, College Examination Office
Brown Carren, Ms.
CABrown@utech.edu.jm
970-5320
Executive Assistant
Carol Walker- Fender, Mrs.
cawalker@utech.edu.jm
876-970-5315
Administrative Support, School of Allied Health and Wellness
Charles Verona, Ms.
vcharles@utech.edu.jm
876-970-5758
Administrative Support, Caribbean School of Nursing
Clare Christina, Ms.
christina.clare@utech.edu.jm
876-970-5759
Administrative Support- Caribbean School of Nursing
Currie Sandra, Mrs.
sandra.currie@utech.edu.jm
876-927-1680 ext 3403
Administrative Support, Graduate Studies, Research & Entrepreneurship
Dixon Cordal, Ms.
cordal.dixon@utech.edu.jm
876-970-5314
Student Affairs Assistant
Gilzine Lori-Ann, Ms.
lori-ann.gilzine@utech.edu.jm
876-970-5318
Administrative Support, School of Pharmacy
Nelson Melissa, Ms.
melissa.nelson@utech.edu.jm
876-927-1680 ext. 3436
Administrative Support- School of Pharmacy
Shaw Kristen, Ms.
kristen.shaw@utech.edu.jm
876-926-1680 ext. 3233
Administrative Support- Caribbean School of Nursing
South Dahoma, Ms.
dsouth@utech.edu.jm
876-927-1680-8 ext. 3795
Student Affairs Assistant
Spencer Alicia, Ms.
alicia.spencer@utech.edu.jm
876-927-1680 ext. 3777
Administrative Support, School of Allied Heath and Wellness
Townsend Yanique, Ms.
Yanique.Townsend@utech.edu.jm
876-970-5317
Administrative Support, Dean's Office
Wright Jeanelle, Ms.
jeanelle.wright@utech.edu.jm
876-927-1680-8 ext. 3797
Administrative Support, Vice Dean's Office