College Staff

Dean

Title Name Email Description Phone number
Dr. Campbell-Shelly Janet jacampbell@utech.edu.jm Associate Professor & Dean, College of Health Sciences 927-1680 ext. 3470

Vice Dean

Title Name Email Description Phone number
Dr. Richards-Malcolm Sonia sarichards@utech.edu.jm Associate Professor & Vice Dean, College of Health Sciences || Phlebotomy Coordinator & Academic Advisement Officer 876-927-1680-8 ext. 3788

College Coordinator- Graduate Studies, Research & Entrepreneurship

Title Name Email Description Phone number
Dr. Pusey-Murray Andrea andrea.pusey-murray@utech.edu.jm College Coordinator- Graduate Studies, Research & Entrepreneurship 970-5323

School of Pharmacy

Title Name Email Description Phone number
Dr. Brown-Myrie Eugenie ebrown@utech.edu.jm Associate Professor & Clerkship Externship Coordinator 876-970-5305 / 876-482-2166 / 876-631-5235
Dr. Bunting-Clarke Janice Janice.Bunting-Clarke@utech.edu.jm Programme Director- Post Diploma Bachelor of Pharmacy, Online 876-927-1680 ext. 3450 / 889-7504
Dr. Daly Andrea adaly@utech.edu.jm Head- School of Pharmacy 876-927-1680 ext. 3787
Mrs. Harris-Kidd Tieca tharris@utech.edu.jm Lecturer (876) 927-1680-8
Dr. Lisa Bromfield lisa.bromfield@utech.edu.jm Programme Director- Doctor of Pharmacy 876-927-1680-8 ext 3461
Mrs. Mattis-Robinson Novlette Nmattis-robinson@Utech.edu.jm Lecturer 876-970-5303 / 876-385-0337 / 876-822-4997
Ms. Reid Yvonne yreid@utech.edu.jm Lecturer 876-927-1680 ext 3798 / 876-822-0014
Ms. Robinson Patricia patricia.robinson@utech.edu.jm Lecturer & Franchise Coordinator 876-927-1680 ext. 3460 / 876-382-9057
Dr. Williams Marcia mawilliams@utech.edu.jm Associate Professor & Programme Director- MPhil in Pharmaceutics 876-927-1680 ext. 3252 / 876-276-2074

School of Allied Health & Wellness

Title Name Email Description Phone number
Mrs. Ansari Eyre Sheerin seyre@utech.edu.jm Senior Lecturer 876-970-5322 / 876-381-0140
Associate Professor Christine Fray-Aiken, Dr.
Mr. Clarke Jesse James jesse.clarke@utech.edu.jm Lecturer 876-970-5918
Ms. Davis Therrain Therrain.Davis@utech.edu.jm Programme Director- Child & Adolescent Development 876-9271680 ext. 3462 / 876-441-8670
Mr. Lee Michael B. milee@utech.edu.jm Lecturer 876-285-9658
Ms. Mignott Gillian gmignott@utech.edu.jm Programme Director- BSc in Medical Technology 876-927-1680-8
Ms. Passard Nickiesha Natasha Nickiesha.Passard@utech.edu.jm Lecturer & Licensed Associate Clinical Psychologist 876-927-1680 ext. 3455
Mr. Perry Rasheed Rasheed.perry@utech.edu.jm Assistant Lecturer 876-927-1680-8 ext. 3155
Mrs. Powell-Booth Karyl T. kbooth@utech.edu.jm Lecturer 876-927-1680-8
Ms. Reid Patrice pareid@utech.edu.jm Lecturer 876-927-1680
Mrs. White-Barrow Vanessa vowhite@utech.edu.jm Head- School of Allied Health and Wellness & Registered Nutritionist 876-927-1680 ext. 3467
Mrs. Wissart Janice jawissart@utech.edu.jm Lecturer 876-927-1680-8 ext. 2306

Caribbean School of Nursing

Title Name Email Description Phone number
Dr. Campbell Adella adcampbell@utech.edu.jm Head- Caribbean School of Nursing 876-9271680 ext. 3778
Ms. McDonald Lisa lisa.mcdonald@utech.edu.jm Programme Director - Critical Care Nursing (KGN) 876-927-1680 ext. 3245
Mrs. Melhado-Daley Victoria vmelhado-daley@utech.edu.jm Clinical Coordinator- Midwifery 876-927-1680 ext. 3246
Ms. Smith Sophia sophia.smith@utech.edu.jm Programme Director- BSc. in Midwifery 876-927-1680 ext. 3244

Administrative Staff

Title Name Email Description Phone number
Ms. Barnes Delva dbarnes@utech.edu.jm College Administrator 876-970-5312
Ms. Bartley Princess princess.bartley@utech.edu.jm Administrative Support, College Administrator Office 876-970-5183
Ms. Blidgen Mona-Lee mona-lee.blidgen@utech.edu.jm Administrative Support, College Examination Office 876-927-1680-8 ext. 3794
Ms. Brown Carren CABrown@utech.edu.jm Executive Assistant 970-5320
Mrs. Carol Walker- Fender cawalker@utech.edu.jm Administrative Support, School of Allied Health and Wellness 876-970-5315
Ms. Charles Verona vcharles@utech.edu.jm Administrative Support, Caribbean School of Nursing 876-970-5758
Ms. Clare Christina christina.clare@utech.edu.jm Administrative Support- Caribbean School of Nursing 876-970-5759
Mrs. Currie Sandra sandra.currie@utech.edu.jm Administrative Support, Graduate Studies, Research & Entrepreneurship 876-927-1680 ext 3403
Ms. Dixon Cordal cordal.dixon@utech.edu.jm Student Affairs Assistant 876-970-5314
Ms. Gilzine Lori-Ann lori-ann.gilzine@utech.edu.jm Administrative Support, School of Pharmacy 876-970-5318
Mrs. Gocoul-Hibbert Amoy amoy.gocoul-hibbert@utech.edu.jm Administrative Support, College Examination Office 876-970-5313
Ms. Nelson Melissa melissa.nelson@utech.edu.jm Administrative Support- School of Pharmacy 876-927-1680 ext. 3436
Ms. Shaw Kristen kristen.shaw@utech.edu.jm Administrative Support- Caribbean School of Nursing 876-926-1680 ext. 3233
Ms. South Dahoma dsouth@utech.edu.jm Student Affairs Assistant 876-927-1680-8 ext. 3795
Ms. Spencer Alicia alicia.spencer@utech.edu.jm Administrative Support, School of Allied Heath and Wellness 876-927-1680 ext. 3777
Ms. Townsend Yanique Yanique.Townsend@utech.edu.jm Administrative Support, Dean's Office 876-970-5317
Ms. Wright Jeanelle jeanelle.wright@utech.edu.jm Administrative Support, Vice Dean's Office 876-927-1680-8 ext. 3797