College Staff

# Title Name Email Description Phone number
A Mrs. Anderson-Cross Melisa melisa.anderson@utech.edu.jm Lecturer, BSc. in Medical Technology
Mr. Anglin Gregory gregory.anglin@utech.edu.jm Programme Director & Lecturer, MSc. in Health Administration 876-927-1680-8
B Mrs. Balachandar Binol binolrbalachandar@utech.edu.jm Franchise Coordinator - Lecturer, BSc. in Nursing - Papine 876-927-1680 ext. 3527 / 876-332-6249/ 876-594 2995
Mrs. Blairgrove-Hengry Sherine sherine.henry@utech.edu.jm Caregiver (876) 927-1680
Ms. Brown Carren CABrown@utech.edu.jm Executive Assistant 970-5320
Mrs. Brown-Mckenzie Marcia marcia.mckenzie@utech.edu.jm Lecturer, BSc. in Nursing (Papine) (876) 927-1680-8
Mr. Bundy Kemar kemar.bundy@utech.edu.jm Lecturer, BSc. in Child and Adolescent Development 876-927-1680-8 ext. 2322
Dr. Bunting-Clarke Janice Janice.Bunting-Clarke@utech.edu.jm Programme Director- Post Diploma Bachelor of Pharmacy, Online 876-927-1680 ext. 3450 / 889-7504
Mrs. Burton-Edwards Racquel rburton-edwards@utech.edu.jm Senior Lecturer, BSc. in Midwifery (Papine) 876-927-1680 ext. 3469
C Ms. Calder Lorna lorna.calder@utech.edu.jm Programme Leader, MSc. in Nurse Anaesthesia (876) 927-1680-8 ext. 3400
Dr. Campbell Adella adcampbell@utech.edu.jm Dean, College of Health Sciences 876-9271680 ext. 3778
Mrs. Campbell-Elliot Sereta Lecturer, Bachelor of Pharmacy
Mrs. Carol Walker- Fender cawalker@utech.edu.jm Administrative Support, School of Allied Health and Wellness 876-970-5315
Ms. Charles Verona vcharles@utech.edu.jm Administrative Support, Caribbean School of Nursing 876-970-5758
Dr. Christine Fray-Aiken, caiken@utech.edu.jm Programme Director, BSc. in Dietetics and Nutrition (876) 927-1680-8
Mrs. Clacken-Ferril Elizabeth eferril@utech.edu.jm Lecturer, BSc. in Nursing (Papine) (876) 927-1680-8
Ms. Clare Christina christina.clare@utech.edu.jm Administrative Support- Caribbean School of Nursing - Montego Bay 876-970-5759
Mr. Clarke Jesse James jesse.clarke@utech.edu.jm Lecturer, BSc. in Medical Technology 876-970-5918
Ms. Clarke Trishanna trishana.clarke@utech.edu.jm Wellness Centre Coordinator (876) 927-1680
Ms. Cross Una una.cross@utech.edu.jm Caregiver (Toddler 1) (876) 927-1680
D Dr. Daly Andrea adaly@utech.edu.jm Senior Lecturer/Programme Director (Doctor of Pharmacy) 876-927-1680 ext. 3787
Mrs. Davis Therrain Therrain.Davis@utech.edu.jm Lecturer, BSc. in Child & Adolescent Development 876-9271680 ext. 3462 / 876-441-8670
Mrs. Davis-Harris Valdean valdean.davis-harris@utech.edu.jm Lecturer, BSc. in Child and Adolescent Development 876-927-1680-8
Mrs. Denton-Hinds Patricia patricia.hinds@utech.edu.jm Kitchen staff (876) 927-1680
Ms. Dixon Cordal cordal.dixon@utech.edu.jm Student Affairs Assistant 876-970-5314
Mrs. Dunkley-Johnson Kadion kdunkley@utech.edu.jm College Administrator (876) 927-1680-8 ext. 2312
F Ms. Facey Kareen kareen.facey@utech.edu.jm Administrative Support 2, Student Affairs (876) 927-1680-8
Mrs. Fender-Harrison Sheila sheila.harrison@utech.edu.jm Caregiver(Toddler 2) (876) 927-1680
Ms. Ford Kayann kayann.ford@utech.edu.jm Administrative Support 2, College Administrators Office (876) 927-1680-8
Mrs. Foster-Preston Jennifer Jennifer.Foster@utech.edu.jm Programme Director & Lecturer- BSc. in Midwifery - Papine (876) 927-1680-8
Ms. Francis Sophia sfrancis@utech.edu.jm Administrative Support 2 (876) 927-1680-8
G Mrs. Gayle-Currie Sandra sandra.currie@utech.edu.jm Administrative Support 2, Caribbean School of Nursing - Kingston (876) 927-1680 ext. 3403
Dr. Gittens Audrey audrey.gittens@utech.edu.jm Lecturer - BSc. in Midwifery (Montego Bay) 876 927 1680 ext 2763
Mrs. Goulbourne-Mills Sandra sandra.gmills@utech.edu.jm Clinical Coordinator (876) 927-1680-8
H Ms. Harriott Charlene charlene.harriott@utech.edu.jm Lecturer, BSc. in Nursing (Montego Bay (876) 927-1680
Mrs. Harris-Kidd Tieca tharris@utech.edu.jm Senior Lecturer, BSc. in Pharmaceutical Technology (876) 927-1680-8
Ms. Haughton Nathalee nathalee.haughton@utech.edu.jm Administrative Support 2 (Temporary) - College Administrators Office (876) 927-1680-8
Ms. Hayden Shouniel shayden@utech.edu.jm Teacher (876) 927-1680
Dr. Hill-Berry Nola nhill-berry@utech.edu.jm Programme Leader & Lecturer - Associate Degree in Health Information Technology (876) 927-1680-8
Ms. Hutchinson Carol chutchinson@utech.edu.jm Supervisor (876) 927-1680
Mrs. Hutton-Rose Nellian nellian.hutton-rose@utech.edu.jm Senior Lecturer, Programme Director Bsc. Medical Technology (876) 927-1680
J Ms. Jackson Sharon sharon.jackson@utech.edu.jm Programme Leader & Lecturer, MSc. in Trauma Studies & Integrative Counseling (876) 927-1680-8
Mrs. Jackson-Hamilton Karen khamilton@utech.edu.jm Cashier
Mrs. Jones-Fraser Keron keron.fraser@utech.edu.jm Lecturer, BSc. in Nursing (Papine) (876) 927-1680-8
K Ms. Kelly Sanya sanya.kelly@utech.edu.jm Assistant Supervisor (876) 927-1680
L Ms. Lewis Anishka anishka.lewis@utech.edu.jm Lecturer, Bachelor of Pharmacy
Dr. Lisa Bromfield lisa.bromfield@utech.edu.jm Senior Lecturer - Head of School, Pharmacy 876-927-1680-8 ext 3461
M Mrs. Madden-Clarke Karen kmadden-clarke@utech.edu.jm Lecturer
Ms. Martin Donnet donnet.martin@utech.edu.jm Caregiver (Toddler 2) (876) 927-1680
Mrs. Mattis-Robinson Novlette Nmattis-robinson@Utech.edu.jm Lecturer, Bachelor of Pharmacy 876-970-5303 / 876-385-0337 / 876-822-4997
Ms. McDonald Lisa lisa.mcdonald@utech.edu.jm Programme Director - Critical Care Nursing (KGN) 876-927-1680 ext. 3245
Mr. Mcfarlane Omar omar.mcfarlane@utech.edu.jm Laboratory Technician (876) 927-1680
Ms. McGhie Shorna shorna.mcghie@utech.edu.jm Programme Leader & Lecturer, Post Registered Midwife (Papine) (876) 927-1680-8
Ms. Mignott Gillian gmignott@utech.edu.jm Senior Lecturer, BSc. in Medical Technology 876-927-1680-8
Ms. Miller Shelly-Ann shelly-ann.miller@utech.edu.jm Pharmacy Technician
Mrs. Miller-Daley Pettergay petergay.daley@utech.edu.jm Caregiver (876) 927-1680
Mr. Muir Bryan bryan.muir@utech.edu.jm e-Learning Technologist (876) 927-1680 ext. 3401
Mrs. Muir-Soutar Trina Trina.Muir@utech.edu.jm Lecturer, BSc. in Medical Technology
Ms. Mullings Stephanie Stephanie.Mullings@utech.edu.jm Senior Lecturer, Distance Liaison Coordinator 876-927-1680 ext 3453
Mrs. Murray-Ferguson Ann-Marie amurray@utech.edu.jm Laboratory Technician (876) 927-1680-8
P Ms. Passard Nickiesha Natasha Nickiesha.Passard@utech.edu.jm Programme Director & Lecturer, BSc. in Child and Adolescent Development 876-927-1680 ext. 3455
Mrs. Patterson-Bartley Anthonette anthonette.patterson@utech.edu.jm Head of School, Caribbean School of Nursing (876) 927-1680-8
Ms. Perkins Victoria vperkins@utech.edu.jm Pharmacy Technician
Dr. Powell-Booth Karyl T. kbooth@utech.edu.jm Lecturer, BSc. in Child and Adolescent Development 876-927-1680-8
Dr. Pusey-Murray Andrea andrea.pusey-murray@utech.edu.jm College Coordinator- Graduate Studies, Research & Entrepreneurship 970-5323
R Ms. Reid Patrice pareid@utech.edu.jm Lecturer, BSc. in Child and Adolescent Development 876-927-1680
Dr. Richards-Malcolm Sonia sarichards@utech.edu.jm Associate Professor & Vice Dean, College of Health Sciences || Phlebotomy Coordinator & Academic Advisement Officer 876-927-1680-8 ext. 3788
Ms. Riley Melody mriley@utech.edu.jm Lecturer, BSc. in Nursing - (Montego Bay) (876) 927-1680
Ms. Roberts Natalie nnroberts@utechedujm.onmicrosoft.com Laboratory Technician (876) 927-1680
Ms. Robinson Delbert delbert.robinson@utech.edu.jm Lecturer, BSc. in Medical Technology 876-927-1680
Ms. Robinson Patricia patricia.robinson@utech.edu.jm Programme Leader & Lecturer, Certificate in Pharmacy Technician 876-927-1680 ext. 3460 / 876-382-9057
Ms. Rowe Rachel rachel.rowe@utech.edu.jm Programme Directory & Lecturer, BSc. in Nursing (876) 927-1680-8
S Ms. Scarlett Lisa lscarlett@utech.edu.jm Lecturer, BSc. in Medical Technology
Ms. Silvera Michelle michelle.silvera@utech.edu.jm Supervisor (876) 927-1680
Mrs. Simpson Ava asimpson@utech.edu.jm Associate Professor & Lecturer, BSc. in Dietetics and Nutrition (876) 927-1680-8, Ext. 2319
Ms. Smellie Kerry-Ann kerry-ann.smellie@utech.edu.jm Administrative Support, School of Pharmacy (876) 927-1680-8 ext. 2318
Ms. Smith Sophia sophia.smith@utech.edu.jm Programme Director- BSc. in Midwifery 876-927-1680 ext. 3244
Ms. Sterling Kamele kamale.sterling@utech.edu.jm Clinical Instructor (Montego Bay) (876) 927-1680-8
Mr. Stewart Junior jlstewart@utech.edu.jm Manager, Utech Pharmacy
T Ms. Telfer Chanel Chanel.Telfer@utech.edu.jm Administrative Support 2, School of Pharmacy (876) 9271680) Ext. 3436
Dr. Thomas-Brown Petagaye PThomas-Brown@utech.edu.jm Lecturer, Bachelor of Pharmacy 876-927-1680 ext 3456
W Ms. Walters Deneise deneise.walters@utech.edu.jm Programme Director & Lecturer, Critical Care Nursing (876) 927-1680
Ms. Watson Andrea aawatson@utech.edu.jm Pharmacist
Ms. White Judy judy.white@utech.edu.jm Administrative Support 2, Examination Office (876) 927-1680-8
Dr. White-Barrow Vanessa vowhite@utech.edu.jm Head- School of Allied Health and Wellness & Registered Nutritionist (876)927-1680 ext. 3467, (876)816-2815
Mrs. Whitelocke-Ballingsingh Sherika sballingsingh@utech.edu.jm Poison Information Coordinator 888-POISONS/ 8887647667
Ms. Williams Andrea andrea.williams@utech.edu.jm Administrative Support 2, Caribbean School of Nursing - Kingston (876) 927-1680
Dr. Williams Marcia mawilliams@utech.edu.jm Associate Professor & Programme Director- MPhil in Pharmaceutics 876-927-1680 ext. 3252 / 876-276-2074
Mr. Williams Meredith mwilliams@utech.edu.jm Lecturer, BSc. in Medical Technology (876) 927-1680-8
Ms. Wray Fay fwray@utech.edu.jm Caregiver (Baby mom) (876) 927-1680
Ms. Wright Jeanelle jeanelle.wright@utech.edu.jm Administrative Support, Vice Dean's Office 876-927-1680-8 ext. 2317
Ms. Wright Rannel rannel.wright@utech.edu.jm Administrative Support 2, School of Allied Health & Wellness 876-927-1680-8 ext. 3777
Y Dr. Young-Brown Michelle Michelle.Young-Brown@utech.edu.jm Programme Director & Lecturer, Bachelor of Pharmacy (876)927-1680-8 Ext. 3796
Navigation