College Staff

Dean

Golding Paul, Professor
pgolding@utech.edu.jm

Associate Dean

Sutherland Andrea, Dr.
atsutherland@utech.edu.jm
876 322 6669
Associate Dean (Acting) - Graduate Studies & Research
William-Myers Claudette, Dr.
cmyers@utech.edu.jm

Head of School - SOBA

Allen Clavery, Mr.
callen@utech.edu.jm
Head of School

Head of School - SHTM

Sinclair-Maragh Gaunette, Dr.
gmaragh@utech.edu.jm

Head of School - JDSEEL

Steele Michael, Mr.
Michael.Steele@utech.edu.jm

Associate Heads of School - SOBA

Lambert Deonette, Mrs.
dmlambert@utech.edu.jm
Associate Head of School
McKoy Celia, Ms.
mckoyc@utech.edu.jm
Associate Head of School & Senior Lecturer

School of Business Administration

Akinladejo Olubusola, Ms.
oakinladejo@utech.edu.jm
Programme Director & Associate Head of School (Acting)
Barnes Carrol, Ms.
Lecturer
Berry Randell, Mr.
rberry@utech.edu.jm
Lecturer
Bewry Simone, Ms.
sbewry@utech.edu.jm
Programme Director
Boodraj Girjanauth, Mr.
gboodraj@utech.edu.jm
Associate Professor
Brammer Danielle, Mrs.
danielle.sawyers@utech.edu.jm
Program Director BSc. Accounting
Brown Lawrence, Mr.
lawrence.brown@utech.edu.jm
Lecturer
Brown Orville, Mr.
ocbrown@utech.edu.jm
Lecturer
Brown Roger, Mr.
rhbrown@utech.edu.jm
Lecturer
Cadogan Carlys J., Dr.
ccadogan@utech.edu.jm
Clarke Jeffery, Mr.
jcclarke@utech.edu.jm
Lecturer
Colyard Christopher, Mr.
christopher.colyard@utech.edu.jm
Lecturer
Dixon-Doldron Rosemarie, Mrs.
rdixon-doldron@utech.edu.jm
Lecturer
Easy Theresa, Ms.
teasy@utech.edu.jm
Lecturer
Folkes Collette, Mrs.
cfolkes@utech.edu.jm
Lecturer
Francis Damien, Mr.
dofrancis@utech.edu.jm
Lecturer
Garrick Courtney, Mr.
cgarrick@utech.edu.jm
Senior Lecturer
Gaynor Terry-Ann, Ms.
tgaynor@utech.edu.jm
Programme Director
Grant Richard, Mr.
rgrant@utech.edu.jm
Lecturer
Harley Patrick, Mr.
pharley@utech.edu.jm
Lecturer
James Phillip, Dr.
pjames@utech.edu.jm
Lecturer
Lambert Deonette, Mrs.
dmlambert@utech.edu.jm
Associate Head of School
Libert Elizabeth, Ms.
elibert@utech.edu.jm
Programme Director (Gen. Mgmt & IB)
Linton Gregory, Mr.
glinton@utech.edu.jm
Lecturer
McDonald Geraldine P., Ms.
gmcdonald@utech.edu.jm
Lecturer
McDonald Geraldine, Ms.
gmcdonald@utech.edu.jm
Lecturer
McKoy Celia, Ms.
mckoyc@utech.edu.jm
Associate Head of School & Senior Lecturer
McLeod Georgia, Ms.
Georgia.mcleod@utech.edu.jm
Lecturer
McNish James, Mr.
jmcnish@utech.edu.jm
Program Director BBA Accounting
Nelson Sharon, Mrs.
snelson@utech.edu.jm
Senior Lecturer, Nexxus FulBright Scholar.
Nicholson Michael, Mr.
mnicholson@utech.edu.jm
Programme Director
Parkes Samuel, Mr.
sparkes@utech.edu.jm
Lecturer
Reid Jacqueline, Ms.
Jreid@utech.edu.jm
Lecturer
Reid Patrick, Mr.
ptreid@utech.edu.jm
Lecturer
Richards Yvette, Ms.
yvette.richards@utech.edu.jm
Lecturer
Rookwood-Brown Shirlette, Ms.
sbrown@utech.edu.jm
Lecturer & Programme Director (Management)
Scott-Brown Heather, Ms.
hlbrown@utech.edu.jm
Lecturer
Shakes Dianna, Ms.
dianna.shakes@utech.edu.jm
Lecturer
Shaw Ewan, Mr.
eshaw@utech.edu.jm
Lecturer
Silvera-Finnikin Georgia, Ms.
gfinnikin@utech.edu.jm
Lecturer
Skette Vanetta, Ms.
vskeete@utech.edu.jm
Lecturer
Smith Valoris, Ms.
vsmith@utech.edu.jm
Lecturer
Thompson Michelle, Ms.
thompson@utech.edu.jm
Lecturer
Weir Myrtle, Ms.
mweir@utech.edu.jm
Lecturer
White Petula, Ms.
pwhite@utech.edu.jm
Lectuter
Whittle Shelly, Mr.
swhittle@utech.edu.jm
Programme Director (POM) & Lecturer