Academic Organisation

The University is organised into three Colleges and five Faculties. Each College and Faculty is headed by a Dean who is responsible for its administration and academic affairs and reports to the Deputy President and the Academic Board . The academic sub-divisions within each entity include Schools, Departments and Divisions.