Academic Staff List

Mendes Davidson, Winston George (Prof.) MBBS., CD, JP
Head, School of Public Health & Health Technology
Email:
Extension:

Environmental Health

Williamson, Naphtali
Lecturer/Programme Director (EH)
Master of Public Health (UWI)
B.Sc. Environmental Health (UTech)
Dip. Community Health (WISPH)
Dip. Meats and Other Foods (WISPH)
Dip. Public Health Inspection (WISPH)
Email: nwilliamson@utech.edu.jm
Extension:   
Slipe Pen Road campus: 948-8784/9057

Johnson, Jeffericia
Lecturer

Email:
Extension:

Thelwell-Reid, Marcia
Lecturer
M.Sc. Public Health (UWI)
B.Sc. Management Studies (UWI)
Post Diploma Education (UTech)
Diploma Community Health (UWI)
Diploma Meats and Other Foods (WISPH)
Diploma Public Health Inspection (WISPH)
Email: marcia.r@cwjamaica.com
Slipe Pen Road campus: 948-8784/9057

Walters, Leroy
Lecturer/Examination Officer/CSP Student Coordinator
M.Sc. Food Safety, Hygiene & Management (University of Birmingham)
Master of Public Health (UWI)
B.Sc. Environmental Health (UTech)
Dip. Public Administration (UWI)
Dip. Meats and Other Foods Inspection
Dip Public Health Inspection (WISPH)
Email: rhodson@cybervale.com
Extension:  
Slipe Pen Road campus: 948-8784/9057

Lindo-Wood, Patsy
Lecturer

Email: PLindo-Wood@utech.edu.jm
Extension:

 

Occupation Health & Safety

Hussey, Audrey
Lecturer

Email: ahussey@utech.edu.jm
Extension:

 

Public Health

Carrington, Debbie
Senior Lecturer/Programme Director
(MPH)
Email:
Extension:

Ferguson, Delwin
Lecturer

Email: dferguson@utech.edu.jm
Telephone:

 

Public Health Nursing

Miller-Henry, Lorna
Lecturer/Programme Director (PHN)
Master in Public Health (UWI)
Certificate Advanced Nursing Education (UWI)
Certificate in Nursing Administration (Inservice)
Certificate in Public Health (WISPH)
Certificate in Midwifery (UHWI)
Certificate in Registered Nursing (UHWI)
Email: lmiller@utech.edu.jm
Extension: 2365
Slipe Pen Road campus:948-8784/9057

Brown-Williams, Salome
Lecturer

Email: sewilliams@utech.edu.jm
Telephone:

Limonius, Ivy
Lecturer
Master in Public Health (UWI)
B.Sc. Nursing
Certificate Public Health Nursing
Certificate Registered Nurse
Certificate Registered Midwife
Certificate Advance Nursing Education
Email: ilimonius@utech.edu.jm
Slipe Pen Road campus: 948-8784/9057

Whittle, Sybil
Lecturer
Master in Public Health (UWI)
B.Sc. Nursing (UWI)
Diploma in Public Health Nursing (WISPH)
Certificate in Advanced Nursing Education (UWI)
Email: sibwit@hotmail.com
Extension: 3232
Slipe Pen Road campus: 948-8784/9057