Faculty Staff

Dean

Name Title Email Phone number
Aples Nilza Professor nsmith@utech.edu.jm 1-876-970-5166

Vice Dean

Name Title Email Phone number
Isaacs Andrew Dr aisaacs@utech.edu.jm 1-876-970-5694

Associate Vice Dean

Name Title Email Phone number
Akinladejo Felix Dr fakinladejo@utech.edu.jm 1-876-970-5158

Head of School- SOE

Name Title Email Phone number
Chambers Therese Dr tchambers@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5222

Head of School- SCIT

Name Title Email Phone number
Thorpe Sean Dr sthorpe@utech.edu.jm 1876-870-5160

Academic Staff

Name Title Email Phone number
Airapetian Karine kairapetian@utech.edu.jm
Akinladejo Felix Dr fakinladejo@utech.edu.jm 1-876-970-5158
Alexander Vaughn Vaughn.Alexander@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5679
Allen Denise dallen@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5265
Allen Racquel Racquel.Allen@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5655
Badhika Sirisha schadavarapu@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5628
Baker Sahlu Sahlu.Baker@utech.edu.jm
Barrett Brandeice Brandeice.Barrett@utech.edu.jm
Barrett Richard Richard.Barrett@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5638
Bennett Junior JBennett@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5669
Bennett Trevor tbennett@utech.edu.jm 1876 - 970-5663
Blankson Marva Dr mblankson@utech.edu.jm
Bogle Sherrene Dr sbogle@utech.edu.jm 1-876-970-5046
Bramwell Lisa Dr Sahlu.Baker@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5666
Burrell Battick Khalilah kburrell@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5651
Campbell Arnett acampbell@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5617
Campbell Paul Dr pcampbell@utech.edu.jm
Chambers Therese Dr tchambers@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5222
Clarke Basil bclarke@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5650
Cole Howard hcole@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5674
Cooke Kavian kcooke@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5237
Cummings Damion Damain.Cummings@utech.edu.jm
Daley Leonard ldaley@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5678
DeLisser Charmaine cdelisser@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5630
Dennis Shanroy Shanroy.Dennis@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5673
Edwards Tyrone TAEwards@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5639
Facey-Shaw Lisa lshaw@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5176
Ferguson Carolyn Carolyn.Ferguson@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5680
Fraser Darron dfraser@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5681
Gordon Gilroy Gilroy.Gordon@urech.edu.jm 1876-970-5643
Graham Stanford sgraham@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5618
Green Earl Dr Earl.Green@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5672
Henry Paula paula.henry@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5693
Hibbert Dwaine dhibbert@utech.edu.jm 1976-970-5262
Hickling Akindele Akindele.Hickling@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5398
James Kedrian KAJames@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5640
Jarrett Julian Julian.Jarrett@utech.edu.jm
Johnson Kevin B. Kjohnson@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5656
Josephs Oneil ojosephs@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5214
Ledgister Jovan Jovan.Ledgister@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5217
Lewis Glendon Glendon.Lewis@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5049
Linch-McInnis Sachell Saschell.Linch@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5652
Logan Derrick dlogan@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5640
Lynch Jenice Jenice.Lynch@utech.edu.jm
Maitland Nadine nmaitland@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5217
March Michelle mmarch@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5632
Martinez Salvador smartines@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5710
McAnuff Piralto Piralto.McAnuff@utech.edu.jm
McGowan Ian Ian.McGowan@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5634
McKenzie-Cawley Arlene Arlene.McKenzie@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5155
McNamarah Sophia smcnamarah@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5172
Meeks Ryan RMeeks@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5629
Muir Susan smuir@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5644
Paduri Anand apaduri@utehc.edu.jm 1876-970-5683
Parkes Caroline cparkes@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5174
Penrose-Whittaker Arleen APenrose.Whittakers@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5657
Plummer Dianne Dianne.Plummer@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5171
Pougatchev Valeri vpougatcher@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5345
Rhoden Tara-Sue Tara-Sue.Rhoden@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5218
Richardson Milton Dr Mrichardson@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5230
Rowe Kirkland Kirland.Rowe@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5670
Scale Stephen
Senior Ray rsenior@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5224
Smith Phillip Phillip.Smith@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5272
Stewart Percival Percival.Stewart@utech.edu.jm
Stoddart Devon Devon.Stoddard@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5226
Thomas Dwight dthomas@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5645
Thomas Mark Mark.Thomas@utech.edu 1876-970-5661
Thorpe Balvin bthorpe@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5235
Torres David David.Torres@utehc.du.jm 1876-970-5223
Udeagha Christopher cudengha@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5173
Virgo Junior G.
Watt Victor vwatt@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-6709
White David DWWhite@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5642
Wickramayake Damith dwickramayake@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5052
Williams Ray rawilliams@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5626
Wilson Earle Dr ewilson@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5675

Administrative Staff

Name Title Email Phone number
Allen Paula Mrs pallen@utech.edu.jm 1-876-970-5295
Artwell Kareen Kartwell@utech.edu.jm
Bailey Robert 1-876-970-5247
Barnette Tracey-Ann Miss tkbarnette@utech.edu.jm
Barton Karlene Mrs. kbarton@utech.edu.jm 1-876-512-2502
Bleary Totlyn tbleary@utech.edu.jm
Bloomfield Marsha Marsha.Bloomfield@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5271
Bunting Duraine Ms dbunting@utech.edu.jm
Campbell Claire 1-876-970-5293
Christian Margaret Mrs mchristian@utech.edu.jm 1-876-970-5570
Davis Lena Ms ldavis@utech.edu.jm 1-876-512-2158
Earle-Bailey Peta-Gaye Mrs Peta-Gay.Earle@utech.edu.jm 1-876-970-5044
Foreman Deborah Ms dforeman@utech.edu.jm 1-876-970-5130
Gordon Novelette Mrs ngordon@utech.edu.jm 1-876-512-2153
Grayson Janette jgrayson@utech.edu.jm 1876-970-5158
Johnson Moya Miss mjohnson@utech.edu.jm 1-876-970-5131
Leslie Sharon Ms s.leslie@utech.edu.jm
McCormack Shimair 1-876-970-5296
Ramsay Theresa Mrs tramsay@utech.edu.jm 1-876-970-5158
Smith Latoya lasmith@utech.edu.jm
Solay-Willams Maxine Mrs msolay@utech.edu.jm
Stephens Coreen
Wright-Jarrett Deirdra djones@utech.edu.jm
Navigation