Faculty Staff

Dean

Lewis Rohan, Dr.
rlewis@utech.edu.jm
Dean

Vice Dean

Onyefulu Cynthia, Dr.
Conyefulu@utech.edu.jm
Vice Dean

Head of School- SoTaVE

Clarke Leonie, Dr.
lclarke@utech.edu.jm
Head of School, Vocational and Technical Education

Head of School- SHSS

Gordon Bell Nova, Dr.
nbell@utech.edu.jm
Head of School, Humanities and Social Sciences

School of Humanities and Social Sciences (SHSS)

Alao Maribel, Ms.
Maribel.Alao@utech.edu.jm
Lecturer
Angus-White Victoria, Ms.
vwhite@utech.edu.jm
Lecturer
Barratt Kai, Dr.
kbarratt@utech.edu.jm
Lecturer
Dixon Clovia, Ms.
cdixon@utech.edu.jm
Lecturer
Fletcher Kericee, Ms.
Kericee.Fletcher@utech.edu.jm
Lecturer
Gordon Bell Nova, Dr.
nbell@utech.edu.jm
Head of School, Humanities and Social Sciences
Jones McKenzie Clover, Dr.
clmckenzie@utech.edu.jm
Senior Lecturer
Lowrie Sydney, Mr.
salowrie@utech.edu.jm
Lecturer
Ocnacuwenga Clive, Mr.
clive.ocnacuwenga@utech.edu.jm
Adjunct Lecturer
Shepherd Jerome, Mr.
Jerome.shepherd@utech.edu.jm
Lecturer
Smith Daidrah, Ms.
daidrah.smith@utech.edu.jm
Lecturer
Stewart-McKoy Michelle, Ms.
mamckoy@utech.edu.jm
Lecturer, Distance Learning Coordinator

School of Technical and Vocational Education (SoTaVE)

Abayomi Wasiu O., Mr.
wasiu.abayomi@utech.edu.jm
Lecturer
Abdul Antoine, Mr.
aantoine@utech.edu.jm
Lecturer
Barrett Shermaine, Dr.
shbarrett@utech.edu.jm
Lecturer
Bartley Gelefer, Mr.
gbartley@utech.edu.jm
Lecturer
Clarke Leonie, Dr.
lclarke@utech.edu.jm
Head of School, Vocational and Technical Education
Ffrench Icilda, Ms.
iffrench@utech.edu.jm
Lecturer
Hall Sharon, Ms.
shall@utech.edu.jm
Lecturer
Lewis Everton, Dr.
elewis@utech.edu.jm
Lecturer
Mayne Hope, Dr.
hmayne@utech.edu.jm
Nathan Carol, Dr.
cjnathan@utech.edu.jm
Lecturer
Palmer Courtney, Mr.
cpalmer@utech.edu.jm
Lecturer
Pitter Granville, Mr.
gpitter@utech.edu.jm
Lecturer
Samuels Richard, Mr.
rsamuels@utech.edu.jm
Lecturer
Shaw Genevieve, Ms.
gshaw@utech.edu.jm
Lecturer
Wallder Stephen, Mr.
stephen.wallder@utech.edu.jm
Lecturer

Administrative Staff

Brown Regina, Ms.
regina.brown@utech.edu.jm
Training Assistant
Campbell Claudine, Ms.
cecampbell@utech.edu.jm
Faculty Administrator
Jarrett Rushana, Ms.
rjarrett@utech.edu.jm
Administrative Support 2
Miller Dahlia, Ms.
DLMiller@utech.edu.jm
Administrative Support 2
Stone Jheniel, Ms.
jlstone@utech.edu.jm
Administrative Support 2
Thomas Detha, Ms.
dmthomas@utech.edu.jm
Administrative Support
Thomas Finlay Heather, Ms.
hfinlay@utech.edu.jm
Administrative Support 2

Technical Staff

Allen Miguel, Mr.
Miguel.newman@utech.edu.jm
Laboratory Technologist & Faculty Facilities Coordinator
Blackwood Richards Dina, Ms.
drrichards@utech.edu.jm
Laboratory Technician
Burkett Albert, Mr.
aburkett@utech.edu.jm
Multimedia Technologist
Peck Mickalia, Ms.
mickalia.peck@utech.edu.jm
Multimedia Technologist
Samuels Shane, Mr.
shane.samuels@utech.edu.jm
Laboratory Technologist