Faculty Staff

Click on the name (or the image where applicable) of each member of staff for more information.

Dean

Lewis Rohan Anthony, Dr.
rlewis@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 970-5419
2nd Floor, FELS
Associate Professor, Dean

Vice Dean

Phillips Gareth, Dr.
gphillips@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 927-168 0-8
2nd Floor, FELS
Associate Professor, Vice Dean, Chair: Faculty Quality Assurance Committee

Head of School- SoTaVE

Martin Junior, Dr.
Junior.Martin@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 927-168 0-8
FELS Main Office (1st Floor)
Head of School, Vocational and Technical Education

Head of School- SHSS

Jones McKenzie Clover, Dr.
clmckenzie@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 927-168 0-8
FELS Main Office (1st Floor)
Senior Lecturer, Head of School, Humanities and Social Sciences

School of Humanities and Social Sciences (SHSS)

Alao Maribel, Ms.
Maribel.Alao@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 927-168 0-8
FELS Main Office (1st Floor)
Lecturer
Anderson Chung Stephanie, Mrs.
sanderson-chung@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 927-168 0-8
The Language Technology and Research Centre (Ground Floor)
Lecturer, Director, Language Technology and Research Centre
Angus-White Victoria, Mrs.
vwhite@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 927-168 0-8
FELS Main Office (1st Floor)
Lecturer
Barratt Kai, Dr.
kbarratt@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 927-168 0-8
FELS Main Office (1st Floor)
Lecturer, Module Coordinator: Academic Writing I
Berry Simone, Ms.
sberry@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 927-168 0-8
The Language Technology and Research Centre
Lecturer, Coordinator: English Language Proficiency Test
Campbell Dawes Treseka, Mrs.
TCampbell-Dawes@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 927-168 0-8
FELS Main Office (1st Floor)
Lecturer
Coulson Sheila, Ms.
scoulson@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 927-168 0-8
FELS Main Office (1st Floor)
Faculty Teaching and Learning Committee Representative, Lecturer
Crump Kericee, Mrs.
Kericee.Fletcher@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 927-168 0-8
FELS Main Office (1st Floor)
Lecturer, Chair: Faculty Curriculum Committee
Dixon Clovia, Ms.
cdixon@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 927-168 0-8
FELS Main Office (1st Floor)
Lecturer
Facey Marilyn, Ms.
Marilyn.Facey@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 927-168 0-8
FELS Main Office (1st Floor)
Lecturer
Gordon Bell Nova, Dr.
nbell@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 927-168 0-8
FELS Main Office (1st Floor)
Senior Lecturer
Hall Sylvia, Dr.
sylvia.hall@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 927-168 0-8
FELS Main Office (1st Floor)
Lecturer, Faculty Self-Study Coordinator
Josephs Beverley, Mrs.
bjosephs@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 927-168 0-8
FELS Main Office (1st Floor)
Adjunct Lecturer
Lattibeaudaire Warrick, Dr.
WLattibeaudaire@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 927-168 0-8
2nd Floor, FELS
Lecturer
Lewis Balford, Mr.
blewis@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 927-168 0-8
FELS Main Office (1st Floor)
Senior Lecturer, Chair: University Ethics Committee
Lewis Henry, Mr.
hjlewis@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 927-168 0-8
FELS Main Office (1st Floor)
Lecturer, Head: Social Sciences Division
Lundy Esmine, Mrs.
elundy@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 927-168 0-8
FELS Main Office (1st Floor)
Lecturer
Nelson Kenisha, Dr.
KNelson@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 927-168 0-8
FELS Main Office (1st Floor)
Lecturer, Coordinator: Faculty Research Committee, Module Coordinator: Psychology
Ocnacuwenga Clive, Mr.
clive.ocnacuwenga@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 927-168 0-8
FELS Main Office (1st Floor)
Adjunct Lecturer
Rodriguez Schade Carmen, Mrs.
Carmen.Rodriguez@utech.edu.jm
1 (876)927-1680 - 9
FELS Main Office (1st Floor)
Lecturer, Coordinator: Faculty Community Service
Schade Martin, Dr.
Martin.Schade@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 927-168 0-8
FELS Main Office (1st Floor)
Associate Professor, Adjunct Lecturer
Shepherd Jerome, Mr.
Jerome.shepherd@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 927-168 0-8
FELS Main Office
Lecturer, Programme Director: Communication Arts and Technology
Smith Andrew, Mr.
Andrew.Smith@utech.edu.jm
1(876)927-1680-8
FELS Main Office (1st Floor)
Lecturer
Smith Daidrah, Ms.
daidrah.smith@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 927-168 0-8
FELS Main Office (1st Floor)
Lecturer, Module Coordinator: Academic Writing II
Stewart-McKoy Michelle, Mrs.
mamckoy@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 927-168 0-8
2nd Floor, FELS
Associate Professor, Distance Learning Liaison Officer, Chair: Faculty Distance Learning Committee
Thelwell Jamar, Mr.
jamar.thelwell@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 927-168 0-8
Lecturer
Whyte Annissa, Ms.
annissa.whyte@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 927-168 0-8
Lecturer
Whyte Karl, Dr.
Karl.Whyte@utech.edu.jm
1(876)927-1680-8
FELS Main Office (1st Floor)
Lecturer
Williams Alicia, Ms.
aawilliams@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 927-168 0-8
FELS Main Office (1st Floor)
Lecturer

School of Technical and Vocational Education (SoTaVE)

Abayomi Wasiu O., Mr.
wasiu.abayomi@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 927-168 0-8
2nd Floor, FELS
Lecturer
Abdul Antoine, Mr.
aantoine@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 927-168 0-8
2nd Floor, FELS
Lecturer
Barrett Shermaine, Dr.
shbarrett@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 927-168 0-8
Post Graduate Studies Annex
Senior Lecturer
Bartley Gelefer, Ms.
gbartley@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 927-168 0-8
2nd Floor, FELS
Lecturer
Carr Pearline, Mrs.
pcarr@utech.edu.jm
1(876)927-1680-8
FELS Main Office (1st Floor)
Lecturer
Clarke Leonie, Dr.
lclarke@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 927-168 0-8
Post Graduate Studies Annex
Associate Professor
Ffrench Icilda, Mrs.
iffrench@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 927-168 0-8
FELS Main Office (1st Floor)
Lecturer
Hall Sharon, Ms.
shall@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 927-168 0-8
2nd Floor, FELS
Lecturer
Hughes Grace, Ms.
ghughes@utech.edu.jm
1(876)927-1680-8
Post Graduate Studies Annex
Programme Leader, PDE/Chair, FSAAC
Lewis Everton, Dr.
elewis@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 927-168 0-8
FELS Main Office (1st Floor)
Lecturer, Programme Director: Non-Education Programmes
Mayne Hope, Dr.
hmayne@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 927-168 0-8
Post Graduate Studies Annex
Associate Professor, Coordinator: Faculty Graduate Studies and Research Coordinator
McKenzie Jeniffer, Mrs.
jmckenzie@utech.edu.jm
1(876)927-1680-8
FELS Main Office (1st Floor)
Lecturer/ADPM Programme Leader
Nathan Carol, Dr.
cjnathan@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 927-168 0-8
2nd Floor, FELS
Lecturer
Onyefulu Cynthia, Dr.
Conyefulu@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 927-168 0-8
Post Graduate Studies Annex
Associate Professor, Lecturer
Palmer Courtney, Mr.
cpalmer@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 927-168 0-8
FELS Main Office (1st Floor)
Lecturer, Coordinator: Community Service Project
Perriel-Clarke Cynthia, Mrs.
cclarke@utech.edu.jm
1(876)927-1680-8
FELS Main Office (1st Floor)
Senior Lecturer
Pitter Granville, Mr.
gpitter@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 927-168 0-8
2nd Floor, FELS
Lecturer
Reid Dean, Dr.
DCReid@utech.edu.jm
1(876)927-1680-8
FELS Main Office (1st Floor)
Lecturer, Programme Director: Education Programmes
Samuels Richard, Mr.
rsamuels@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 927-168 0-8
FELS Main Office (1st Floor)
Lecturer
Shaw Genevieve, Mrs.
gshaw@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 927-168 0-8
2nd Floor, FELS
Lecturer
Thomas-James Anita, Mrs.
ajames@utech.edu.jm
1(876)927-1680-8
Post Graduate Studies Annex
Senior Lecturer
Wallder Stephen, Mr.
stephen.wallder@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 927-168 0-8
2nd Floor, FELS
Lecturer

Administrative Staff

Anderson Nadine, Ms.
Nanderson@utech.edu.jm
1(876)927-1680-8
FELS Main Office (1st Floor)
Administrative Support
Anglin Shaunakay, Ms.
shaunakay.anglin@utech.edu.jm
1(876)927-1680-8
FELS Main Office (1st Floor)
Administrative Support
Campbell Claudine, Ms.
cecampbell@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 927-168 0-8
2nd Floor, FELS
Faculty Administrator
Jarrett Rushana, Ms.
rjarrett@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 927-168 0-8
FELS Main Office (1st Floor)
Administrative Support 2
Lake Carolene, Ms.
CLake@utech.edu.jm
1(876)927-1680-8
2nd Floor, FELS
Executive Assistant
Miller Ann-Marie, Ms.
ann-marie.miller@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 927-168 0-8
The Language Technology and Research Centre (Ground Floor)
Administrative Support
Miller Dahlia, Ms.
DLMiller@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 927-168 0-8
FELS Main Office (1st Floor)
Administrative Support 2
Pencle Grizzle Patrice, Mrs.
ppenclegrizzle@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 927-168 0-8
The Language Technology and Research Centre (Ground Floor)
Training Assistant
Perkins Claudene, Ms.
Claudene.Perkins@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 927-168 0-8
2nd Floor, FELS
Administrative Support
Pitt-Smith Pauline, Mrs.
Pauline.Pitt@utech.edu.jm
1(876)927-1680-8
2nd Floor, FELS
Administrative Support
Scott Marcia, Ms.
Marcia.Scott@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 927-168 0-8
Post Graduate Studies Annex
Administrative Support
Stone Jheniel, Ms.
jlstone@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 927-168 0-8
2nd Floor, FELS
Administrative Support 2
Thomas Detha, Ms.
dmthomas@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 927-168 0-8
2nd Floor, FELS
Administrative Support
Thomas Finlay Heather, Mrs.
hfinlay@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 927-168 0-8
FELS Main Office (1st Floor)
Administrative Support 2

Technical Staff

Burkett Albert, Mr.
aburkett@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 927-168 0-8
Multimedia Technologist
Harris Namiko, Mr.
namiko.harris@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 927-168 0-8
BA CAT Office (1st Floor)
Multimedia Technologist
McBeam Nicola, Ms.
nicola.mcbeam@utech.edu.jm
1(876)927-1680-8
Foods Lab
Laboratory Assistant
Newman Miguel, Mr.
Miguel.newman@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 927-168 0-8
Laboratory Technologist, Faculty Facilities Coordinator
Ramsay Ephraim, Mr.
eramsay@utech.edu.jm
1(876)927-1680-8
Mechanical Lab
Laboratory Technician
Samuels Shane, Mr.
shane.samuels@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 927-168 0-8
Laboratory Technologist
Thomas Megan, Ms.
megan.thomas@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 927-168 0-8
BA CAT Office (1st Floor)
Multimedia Technologist
Navigation