Faculty Staff

# Name Title Email
A Abayomi Wasiu O. Mr. wasiu.abayomi@utech.edu.jm
Abdul Antoine Mr. aantoine@utech.edu.jm
Alao Maribel Ms. Maribel.Alao@utech.edu.jm
Allen Miguel Mr. Miguel.newman@utech.edu.jm
Angus-White Victoria Ms. vwhite@utech.edu.jm
B Barratt Kai Dr. kbarratt@utech.edu.jm
Barrett Shermaine Dr. shbarrett@utech.edu.jm
Bartley Gelefer Mr. gbartley@utech.edu.jm
Blackwood Richards Dina Ms. drrichards@utech.edu.jm
Brown Regina Ms. regina.brown@utech.edu.jm
Burkett Albert Mr. aburkett@utech.edu.jm
C Campbell Claudine Ms. cecampbell@utech.edu.jm
Clarke Leonie Dr. lclarke@utech.edu.jm
D Dixon Clovia Ms. cdixon@utech.edu.jm
F Ffrench Icilda Ms. iffrench@utech.edu.jm
Fletcher Kericee Ms. Kericee.Fletcher@utech.edu.jm
G Gordon Bell Nova Dr. nbell@utech.edu.jm
H Hall Sharon Ms. shall@utech.edu.jm
J Jarrett Rushana Ms. rjarrett@utech.edu.jm
Jones McKenzie Clover Dr. clmckenzie@utech.edu.jm
L Lewis Everton Dr. elewis@utech.edu.jm
Lewis Rohan Dr. rlewis@utech.edu.jm
Lowrie Sydney Mr. salowrie@utech.edu.jm
M Mayne Hope Dr. hmayne@utech.edu.jm
Miller Dahlia Ms. DLMiller@utech.edu.jm
N Nathan Carol Dr. cjnathan@utech.edu.jm
O Ocnacuwenga Clive Mr. clive.ocnacuwenga@utech.edu.jm
Onyefulu Cynthia Dr. Conyefulu@utech.edu.jm
P Palmer Courtney Mr. cpalmer@utech.edu.jm
Peck Mickalia Ms. mickalia.peck@utech.edu.jm
Pitter Granville Mr. gpitter@utech.edu.jm
S Samuels Richard Mr. rsamuels@utech.edu.jm
Samuels Shane Mr. shane.samuels@utech.edu.jm
Shaw Genevieve Ms. gshaw@utech.edu.jm
Shepherd Jerome Mr. Jerome.shepherd@utech.edu.jm
Smith Daidrah Ms. daidrah.smith@utech.edu.jm
Stewart-McKoy Michelle Ms. mamckoy@utech.edu.jm
Stone Jheniel Ms. jlstone@utech.edu.jm
T Thomas Detha Ms. dmthomas@utech.edu.jm
Thomas Finlay Heather Ms. hfinlay@utech.edu.jm
W Wallder Stephen Mr. stephen.wallder@utech.edu.jm