Faculty Staff

Dean

Name Title Email
Lewis Rohan Dr. rlewis@utech.edu.jm

Vice Dean

Name Title Email
Onyefulu Cynthia Dr. Conyefulu@utech.edu.jm

Head of School- SoTaVE

Name Title Email
Clarke Leonie Dr. lclarke@utech.edu.jm

Head of School- SHSS

Name Title Email
Gordon Bell Nova Dr. nbell@utech.edu.jm

School of Humanities and Social Sciences (SHSS)

Name Title Email
Alao Maribel Ms. Maribel.Alao@utech.edu.jm
Angus-White Victoria Ms. vwhite@utech.edu.jm
Barratt Kai Dr. kbarratt@utech.edu.jm
Dixon Clovia Ms. cdixon@utech.edu.jm
Fletcher Kericee Ms. Kericee.Fletcher@utech.edu.jm
Gordon Bell Nova Dr. nbell@utech.edu.jm
Jones McKenzie Clover Dr. clmckenzie@utech.edu.jm
Lowrie Sydney Mr. salowrie@utech.edu.jm
Ocnacuwenga Clive Mr. clive.ocnacuwenga@utech.edu.jm
Shepherd Jerome Mr. Jerome.shepherd@utech.edu.jm
Smith Daidrah Ms. daidrah.smith@utech.edu.jm
Stewart-McKoy Michelle Ms. mamckoy@utech.edu.jm

School of Technical and Vocational Education (SoTaVE)

Name Title Email
Abayomi Wasiu O. Mr. wasiu.abayomi@utech.edu.jm
Abdul Antoine Mr. aantoine@utech.edu.jm
Barrett Shermaine Dr. shbarrett@utech.edu.jm
Bartley Gelefer Mr. gbartley@utech.edu.jm
Clarke Leonie Dr. lclarke@utech.edu.jm
Ffrench Icilda Ms. iffrench@utech.edu.jm
Hall Sharon Ms. shall@utech.edu.jm
Lewis Everton Dr. elewis@utech.edu.jm
Mayne Hope Dr. hmayne@utech.edu.jm
Nathan Carol Dr. cjnathan@utech.edu.jm
Palmer Courtney Mr. cpalmer@utech.edu.jm
Pitter Granville Mr. gpitter@utech.edu.jm
Samuels Richard Mr. rsamuels@utech.edu.jm
Shaw Genevieve Ms. gshaw@utech.edu.jm
Wallder Stephen Mr. stephen.wallder@utech.edu.jm

Administrative Staff

Name Title Email
Brown Regina Ms. regina.brown@utech.edu.jm
Campbell Claudine Ms. cecampbell@utech.edu.jm
Jarrett Rushana Ms. rjarrett@utech.edu.jm
Miller Dahlia Ms. DLMiller@utech.edu.jm
Stone Jheniel Ms. jlstone@utech.edu.jm
Thomas Detha Ms. dmthomas@utech.edu.jm
Thomas Finlay Heather Ms. hfinlay@utech.edu.jm

Technical Staff

Name Title Email
Allen Miguel Mr. Miguel.newman@utech.edu.jm
Blackwood Richards Dina Ms. drrichards@utech.edu.jm
Burkett Albert Mr. aburkett@utech.edu.jm
Peck Mickalia Ms. mickalia.peck@utech.edu.jm
Samuels Shane Mr. shane.samuels@utech.edu.jm