Contact Us

 

Dean’s Secretariat

Claudine Campbell
Faculty Administrator   
cecampbell@utech.edu.jm
1(876)927-1680-8  
Ext. 2418

Carolene Lake       
Executive Assistant
Clake@utech.edu.jm
1(876)927-1680-8  
Ext. 3776 

Claudene Perkins
Administrative Support
to the Dean
Claudene.Perkins@utech.edu.jm
1(876)927-1680-8  
Ext. 2420
 

Jheniel Stone
Administrative Support
to the Faculty Administrator
jlstone@utech.edu.jm
1(876)927-1680-8
Ext. 2467

 

 

School of Humanities & Social Sciences

Rushana Jarrett
Administrative Support
to the Head of School 
rjarrett@utech.edu.jm
1(876)927-1680-8  
Ext. 3717

Shaunakay Anglin       
Communication Arts & Technology Division
shaunakay.anglin@utech.edu.jm
1(876)927-1680-8  
Ext. 2818

Ann-Marie Miller
Administrative Support
Language Technology
& Research Centre
ann-marie.miller@utech.edu.jm
1(876)927-1680-8  
Ext. 2447
 

Heather Thomas-Finlay
hfinlay@utech.edu.jm
1(876)927-1680-8
Ext. 3764

 

 


 

School of Technical & Vocational Education

Nadine Anderson
Administrative Support
to the Head of School 
nanderson@utech.edu.jm 
1(876)927-1680-8  
Ext. 2396

Pauline Pitt-Smith       
Administrative Support
Business and Computer Studies division
Pauline.Pitt@utech.edu.jm
1(876)927-1680-8  
Ext. 2397

Dahlia Miller 
Student Affairs Division                                
DLMiller@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 970-5275
1(876) 927-1680-8  
Ext. 2275

Alethia Robertson  
Student Affairs
Arobertson@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 970-5423
1 (876) 927-1680-8  
Ext. 2423 


 

Graduate Studies

Marcia Scott
Administrative Assistant
Marcia.Scott@utech.edu.jm  
1(876) 970-5414/927-1680-8  
Ext. 2414