Contact Us

 

Dean’s Secretariat

Claudine Campbell
Faculty Administrator   
cecampbell@utech.edu.jm
1(876)927-1680-8  
Ext. 2418

Carolene Lake       
Executive Assistant
Clake@utech.edu.jm
1(876)927-1680-8  
Ext. 3776 

Claudene Perkins
Administrative Support
to the Dean
Claudene.Perkins@utech.edu.jm
1(876)927-1680-8  
Ext. 2420
 

  

School of Humanities & Social Sciences

Rushana Jarrett
Administrative Support
to the Head of School 
rjarrett@utech.edu.jm
1(876)927-1680-8  
Ext. 3717

Donnett Dixon
Communication Arts & Technology Division
donnett.dixon@utech.edu.jm
1(876)927-1680-8  
Ext. 2818

Ann-Marie Miller
Administrative Support
Language Teaching & Research Centre
ann-marie.miller@utech.edu.jm
1(876)927-1680-8  
Ext. 2447
 

Heather Thomas-Finlay
Administrative Support                            School of Humanities and Social Sciences  hfinlay@utech.edu.jm                          1(876)927-1680-8 Ext. 3764

 

 

 

School of Technical & Vocational Education

Dahlia Miller 
Student Affairs Division                                
DLMiller@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 970-5275
1(876) 927-1680-8  
Ext. 2275

Pauline Pitt-Smith       
Administrative Support
Business and Computer Studies division
Pauline.Pitt@utech.edu.jm
1(876)927-1680-8  
Ext. 2397

 

Alethia Robertson  
Student Affairs
Arobertson@utech.edu.jm
1(876) 970-5423
1 (876) 927-1680-8  
Ext. 2423