Contact Us

Office of the Dean 

Dean
Dr. Janet Campbell-Shelly

Email: jacampbell@utech.edu.jm
Extension: 3470

Executive Assistant
Ms. Carren Brown

Email: CABrown@utech.edu.jm
Extension: 2318

Administrative Support 

Ms. Yanique Townsend

Email:Yanique.Townsend@utech.edu.jm

Extension: 2317

Office of the Vice Dean

Vice Dean
Dr.Sonia Richards-Malcolm

Email:sarichards@utech.edu.jm
Extension: 2311

Administrative Support
Ms. Jeanelle Wright
Email: jeanelle.wright@utech.edu.jm
Extension: 3797

College Administrator
Ms. Delva Barnes

Email: dbarnes@utech.edu.jm 
Extension: 2312

Administrative Support
Ms. Princess Bartley

Email: princess.bartley@utech.edu.jm
Extension: 2183


Administrative Support

Student Affairs

Student Affairs Assistant
Ms. Dahoma South

Email: dsouth@utech.edu.jm
Extension: 3795

Ms. Cordal Dixon

Email: cordal.dixon@utech.edu.jm

Extension: 2314

Administrative Support (Examination Office)
Mrs. Amoy Gocoul-Hibbert

Email: amoy.gocoul-hibbert@utech.edu.jm
Extension: 2313

Ms. Sabrina Sinclair (Examination Office)
Email: sabrina.sinclair@utech.edu.jm
Extension: 3794