Contact Us

Office of the Dean 

Acting Dean
Dr. Janet Campbell-Shelly

Email: jacampbell@utech.edu.jm
Extension: 3470

Executive Assistant
Ms. Carren Brown

Email: CABrown@utech.edu.jm
Extension: 2318

Administrative Support
Extension: 2317

Office of the Vice Dean

Acting Vice Dean
Dr. Sean Moncrieffe

Email:smoncrieffe@utech.edu.jm
Extension: 2311

Administrative Support
Ms. Yanique Townsend
Email: Yanique.Townsend@utech.edu.jm
Extension: 3797

College Administrator
Ms. Delva Barnes

Email: dbarnes@utech.edu.jm 
Extension: 2312

Administrative Support
Ms. Princess Bartley

Email: princess.bartley@utech.edu.jm
Extension: 2183


Administrative Support

Student Affairs

Student Affairs Assistant
Ms. Dahoma South

Email: dsouth@utech.edu.jm
Extension: 3795

Ms. Melissa Nelson

Email: melissa.nelson@utech.edu.jm

Extension: 2314

Administrative Support (Examination Office)
Mrs. Amoy Gocoul-Hibbert

Email: amoy.gocoul-hibbert@utech.edu.jm
Extension: 2313

Ms. Sabrina Sinclair (Examination Office)
Email: sabrina.sinclair@utech.edu.jm
Extension: 3794