College Staff

# Name Title Email
A Akinladejo Olubusola Ms. oakinladejo@utech.edu.jm
Allen Clavery Mr. callen@utech.edu.jm
B Barnes Carrol Ms.
Berry Randell Mr. rberry@utech.edu.jm
Bewry Simone Ms. sbewry@utech.edu.jm
Boodraj Girjanauth Mr. gboodraj@utech.edu.jm
Brammer Danielle Mrs. danielle.sawyers@utech.edu.jm
Brown Lawrence Mr. lawrence.brown@utech.edu.jm
Brown Orville Mr. ocbrown@utech.edu.jm
Brown Roger Mr. rhbrown@utech.edu.jm
C Cadogan Carlys J. Dr. ccadogan@utech.edu.jm
Clarke Jeffery Mr. jcclarke@utech.edu.jm
Colyard Christopher Mr. christopher.colyard@utech.edu.jm
D Dixon-Doldron Rosemarie Mrs. rdixon-doldron@utech.edu.jm
E Easy Theresa Ms. teasy@utech.edu.jm
F Folkes Collette Mrs. cfolkes@utech.edu.jm
Francis Damien Mr. dofrancis@utech.edu.jm
G Garrick Courtney Mr. cgarrick@utech.edu.jm
Gaynor Terry-Ann Ms. tgaynor@utech.edu.jm
Golding Paul Professor pgolding@utech.edu.jm
Grant Richard Mr. rgrant@utech.edu.jm
H Harley Patrick Mr. pharley@utech.edu.jm
J James Phillip Dr. pjames@utech.edu.jm
L Lambert Deonette Mrs. dmlambert@utech.edu.jm
Libert Elizabeth Ms. elibert@utech.edu.jm
Linton Gregory Mr. glinton@utech.edu.jm
M McDonald Geraldine P. Ms. gmcdonald@utech.edu.jm
McDonald Geraldine Ms. gmcdonald@utech.edu.jm
McKoy Celia Ms. mckoyc@utech.edu.jm
McLeod Georgia Ms. Georgia.mcleod@utech.edu.jm
McNish James Mr. jmcnish@utech.edu.jm
N Nelson Sharon Mrs. snelson@utech.edu.jm
Nicholson Michael Mr. mnicholson@utech.edu.jm
P Parkes Samuel Mr. sparkes@utech.edu.jm
R Reid Jacqueline Ms. Jreid@utech.edu.jm
Reid Patrick Mr. ptreid@utech.edu.jm
Richards Yvette Ms. yvette.richards@utech.edu.jm
Rookwood-Brown Shirlette Ms. sbrown@utech.edu.jm
S Scott-Brown Heather Ms. hlbrown@utech.edu.jm
Shakes Dianna Ms. dianna.shakes@utech.edu.jm
Shaw Ewan Mr. eshaw@utech.edu.jm
Silvera-Finnikin Georgia Ms. gfinnikin@utech.edu.jm
Sinclair-Maragh Gaunette Dr. gmaragh@utech.edu.jm
Skette Vanetta Ms. vskeete@utech.edu.jm
Smith Valoris Ms. vsmith@utech.edu.jm
Steele Michael Mr. Michael.Steele@utech.edu.jm
Sutherland Andrea Dr. atsutherland@utech.edu.jm
T Thompson Michelle Ms. thompson@utech.edu.jm
W Weir Myrtle Ms. mweir@utech.edu.jm
White Petula Ms. pwhite@utech.edu.jm
Whittle Shelly Mr. swhittle@utech.edu.jm
William-Myers Claudette Dr. cmyers@utech.edu.jm